Danny Leung
Former Senior Financial Controller
→ 2024MoneyHero’s disclosures identify Leung as a former Marga financial controller who joined MoneyHero in 2024, later becoming its finance chief and interim chief executive.
Documented company links 5
Show in the map ↗Role and period as described in the source. Archived and historical roles keep their dates. A group or brand name is not automatically a separately identified legal entity.
Marga Group ↗
- Employment / professional roleIssuer filing / disclosure
Former Senior Financial Controller
before joining MoneyHero in 2024; exact dates unpublishedSource notes (English)
Dated professional role, not current ownership or responsibility for any dispute.
- MoneyHero Limited Form20-F2025, filed30April2026 ↗Issuer filing / disclosure · 2026-04-30Saved source ↓
Source notes (English)
Past employer periods except MoneyHero not specified.
SHA-256 4d4d92ed4046e795a4fbe3a4a0bf22e3a5654c57e241c2dd9b161e112290546e
MoneyHero Limited ↗
- Employment / professional roleIssuer filing / disclosure
Group Director of Finance, then CFO and interim CEO
joined 2024; CFO Oct 2025; interim CEO Apr 2026Source notes (English)
Dated professional role, not current ownership or responsibility for any dispute.
- MoneyHero Limited Form20-F2025, filed30April2026 ↗Issuer filing / disclosure · 2026-04-30Saved source ↓
Source notes (English)
Past employer periods except MoneyHero not specified.
SHA-256 4d4d92ed4046e795a4fbe3a4a0bf22e3a5654c57e241c2dd9b161e112290546e
Kontafarma China Holdings Ltd ↗
- Employment / professional roleIssuer filing / disclosure
Former Financial Controller
before Marga; exact dates unpublishedSource notes (English)
Dated professional role, not current ownership or responsibility for any dispute.
- MoneyHero Limited Form20-F2025, filed30April2026 ↗Issuer filing / disclosure · 2026-04-30Saved source ↓
Source notes (English)
Past employer periods except MoneyHero not specified.
SHA-256 4d4d92ed4046e795a4fbe3a4a0bf22e3a5654c57e241c2dd9b161e112290546e
Lee Kum Kee ↗
- Employment / professional roleIssuer filing / disclosure
Former Internal Audit Manager
before Kontafarma; exact dates unpublishedSource notes (English)
Group name only; employing legal entity not identified.
- MoneyHero Limited Form20-F2025, filed30April2026 ↗Issuer filing / disclosure · 2026-04-30Saved source ↓
Source notes (English)
Past employer periods except MoneyHero not specified.
SHA-256 4d4d92ed4046e795a4fbe3a4a0bf22e3a5654c57e241c2dd9b161e112290546e
Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu ↗
- Employment / professional roleIssuer filing / disclosure
Former Audit Manager
earlier career; exact dates unpublishedSource notes (English)
Network name only; employing legal entity not identified.
- MoneyHero Limited Form20-F2025, filed30April2026 ↗Issuer filing / disclosure · 2026-04-30Saved source ↓
Source notes (English)
Past employer periods except MoneyHero not specified.
SHA-256 4d4d92ed4046e795a4fbe3a4a0bf22e3a5654c57e241c2dd9b161e112290546e
Only source-supported names are shown; an unnamed employer is not guessed.
Exact Marga employment dates unpublished.